Delhi Township Board

John Hayhoe, Supervisor
Evan Hope, CMC, Clerk
Roy Sweet, Treasurer
Pat Brown, Trustee
Stuart Goodrich, Trustee
Tom Lenard, Trustee
DiAnne Warfield, Trustee

The Township Board of Trustees meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Delhi Charter Township Community Services Center Board Room (2074 Aurelius Road). Meeting agendas and minutes are available on the Township website,

The Parks Commission meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 5:30 p.m.

The Township Planning Commission meets the 2nd and the 4th Mondays of each month at 6:30 p.m